糖尿病

“特别细胞治疗诊所”运用胚胎干细胞疗法在治疗1、2型糖尿病达到了出色的效果,并且此技术在2000年通过乌克兰卫生部审批和推广。Smikodub教授从1993年起致力于研究开发治疗糖尿病的技术,后者受乌克兰和许多其他国家专利保护。注射胚胎干细胞能起到明显的降糖效果,也就是直接降低血中血糖指数,由此减少患者胰岛素注射量的50-70%,并在大多数情况下疾病能得到稳定长久的缓解。

使用胚胎干细胞疗法治疗各种病程的1、2型糖尿病,以及疾病的各种并发症都能达到良好的效果。

1) 首次发现的胰岛素依赖型糖尿病。

2) 糖尿病,兼并发症如糖尿病肾病,慢性肾脏衰竭(1-3级)和贫血。

3) 糖尿病的不稳定病程,导致无法选择相应的胰岛素注射量。

4) 糖尿病引起的感染性并发症和免疫缺陷。

5) 糖尿病引起的下肢血管病变,糖尿病足。

6) 2型糖尿病患者对降血糖药有抗药性,必须转用胰岛素。

胚胎干细胞治疗糖尿病的效果

胚胎干细胞治疗能有效改善糖尿病的临床症状与病程。诊所对治疗早期糖尿病有着大量丰富的经验,能帮助患者在很长时间里摆脱胰岛素治疗。据观察,糖尿病患者在注射胚胎干细胞制剂后,免疫与血液指数趋于正常,微血管、大血管的病变减少,患者的工作能力得到恢复,其生活质量也得到提高。胚胎干细胞治疗后糖尿病的恶化速度减慢,缓解期相比原先长2-3倍,所以干细胞治疗是预防糖尿病并发症的最为有效的手段。

治疗后的早期改善症状

由Smikodub教授所描述的“早期移植后改善症”表现为无力减少,工作能力恢复,食欲、睡眠及肤色得到改善。据观察,90-95%的患者有此症状。

精神生理状态改善

精神生理的改变,例如思维、智力的改善,体力充沛,焦虑及忧郁等负情绪减少。据观察,57%的患者有此改变。

1型糖尿病患者血糖减少

胚胎干细胞治疗后下胰岛素的注射量100%会减少。基本的临床效应体现在2-3个月后,胰岛素注射平均初始量(一般为0.76±0.06U)降低到40-50%。85%的情况下,治疗后临床缓解且一年内将外源性胰岛素注射量减少到35%。我们患者的缓解期一般为16个月,从而显著降低患者残疾的可能性,提高生活质量并延长寿命。

恢复免疫力

注射胚胎干细胞后能将细胞免疫和体液免疫指标正常化。免疫纠正的效果在治疗后3个月后出现,并在缓解期稳定保持。

恢复血液指标

据观察,同时代贫血症的患者在“特别细胞治疗诊所”完成疗程30天后,其造血功能恢复,红细胞。血红蛋白的数量也趋于正常。该效果能在缓解期一直维持。

改善营养不良和营养障碍。

由于胚胎干细胞注射后,患者体内微循改善,从静脉性溃疡得以愈合,皮肤传染性,真菌性感染减少,从根本上改善组织和器官的营养,减少“糖尿病足”并发症的危险。

about-diabetes-treatment diabetes-triatment UCTC-diabetes-treatment

通常,在“特别细胞治疗诊所”里治疗糖尿病的疗程持续时间为2天。

如果您想在我们诊所接受糖尿病治疗疗程为了预先分析您的情况,请先填写表格并电邮给我们infocenter@cell-treatment.com

Diabetes treatment with help of regenerative medicine in UCTC

At Unique Cell Treatment Clinic our specialists have achieved outstanding results treating the diabetes types I and II with fetal stem cells and we had this method approved by the Ministry of Healthcare of Ukraine recommendations in 2000. Since 1993 this diabetes treatment method developed by Professor Smikodub has been protected by numerous patents of Ukraine and many other countries. Administration of fetal stem cells results in well-marked hypoglycemic effect (decrease of level of the blood sugar), it allows reduce the exogenous insulin dose by 60–70% and helps to achieve stable and long-term remission in most cases.

Diabetes treatment with suspensions containing fetal stem cells is highly effective at different stages of this disease with any complications:

  1. Newly diagnosed IDDM (Insulin Dependent Diabetes Mellitus);

  2. Diabetes mellitus that is complicated by chronic renal insufficiency (grades I-III), anemic syndrome and diabetic nephrosclerosis;

  3. Unstable course of diabetes mellitus, when it is impossible to find the adequate dose of insulin administered;

  4. Diabetes associated with immune defiсiency and infection complications;

  5. Diabetes mellitus complicated by blood vessels diseases of lower extremities, diabetic foot;

  6. Sugar-lowering drugs resistance of diabetes type 2 and the need to transfer the patient to insulin intake course.

Effects of diabetes treatment with suspensions containing fetal stem cells

Cell therapy in cases of Mellitus diabetes treatment allows improving the patient’s condition significantly, as well as the entire clinical picture of the disease course. The clinic has a positive experience of fetal stem cell administration at any stages of diabetes, including early ones. After the our cell therapy, insulin treatment is not required for a quite long time. After fetal stem cells application, patients notice the normalization of immunological and hematological indices, the reduction of manifestation of micro- and macroangiopathy, working capacity restoration and life quality improvement. The treatment course slows down the progression of the disease and remission periods become 2-3 times longer. This is why stem cell therapy is an excellent prevention of possible diabetes mellitus complications.

The syndrome of early posttransplantation improvements

The syndrome of early posttransplantation improvements described by Professor Smikodub includes decrease of the weakness, restoration of working capacity, sleep and appetite, improvement of complexion and skin color. This syndrome is noted in 90-95% of diabetes patients.

Enhancement of psychic and physiological condition

Such changes as burst of energy, improvement of mental capacity and thinking, disappearance of depressions and anxiety are observed in 57% of cases after diabetes treatment using cell therapy.

Glycemia decrease in patients with diabetes mellitus type I

After the diabetes treatment with suspensions containing fetal stem cells in 100% of patients the dose of administered insulin decreases. The main clinical effect develops within 2–3 months when the average initial insulin dose of 0,76 ± 0,06 units/ kg/ day decreases by 40-50%. In 85% of cases, when diabetes mellitus was treated, resulted in remission with exogenous insulin dose dropping by 35% within the first year after the therapy. Clinical remission of disease in our patients lasts on average 16 months, which significantly reduces the risk of patients' disability and improves quality and length of their life.

Immunity reconstruction after diabetes treatment

Stem cell therapy leads to reconstitution and normalization of cell and humoral immunity. Immunocorrecting effects develop in 3 months after the diabetes treatment and last for the whole period of remission.

Restoration of hematopoiesis

On the 30th day after the diabetes treatment course at Unique Cell Treatment Clinic patients with anemic syndrome note reconstitution of hematopoiesis and normalization of hemoglobin & erythrocyte count. Such effect is retained during the whole period of remission.

Improvement of trophic disturbances and dystrophic disorders

After stem cell administration microcirculation improves, resulting in trophic ulcers healing, reduction of infectious and fungus skin lesions, trophism in tissues and organs changes completely, and the risk of diabetic foot development and its surgery necessity decreases.

Suspensions that contain fetal stem cells are highly effective in cases of diabetes, anti- aging and multiple sclerosis treatment. This therapy allows many patients achieve maximum positive results.

The diabetes treatment and Parkinson's disease treatment courses at UCTC, as a rule, takes 2 days. If you would like to undergo a diabetes treatment at our clinic, for preliminary analysis of your case, please, fill out the form and send it back to infocenter@cell-treatment.com